Trash Pickup Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

If service is delayed it only affects the day or days after the holiday. Delayed service does not carry over to the following week. Example Thanksgiving, only Thursday and Friday are affected. The service is only one day late.

Holiday Date Collection Landfill
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Delayed one day
Closed
Martin Luther King's Day
Monday, January 15
Delayed one day
Open
President's Day
Monday, February 19
Delayed one day
Open
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Delayed one day
Closed
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Delayed one day
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Delayed one day
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Delayed one day
Open
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12
Delayed one day Open
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Delayed one day
Closed
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
Delayed one day
Closed